Online Workshop

The Field of Self: Building the Foundations of Leadership

April 1, April 8, April 15, April 22, 2021 · AM US/Europe - 9AM PST / 11am CST / 12pm EST / 5pm GMT / 6pm CET

Four 2-hour sessions conducted over Zoom. The program is limited to 20 participants. Please register by March 30, 2021

In these four 2-hour sessions you will:

lotus-60s

Deepen your self-awareness to increase your emotional intelligence

target-60s

Connect with your passion and what you most deeply care about

bulb-60s

Discover new and sustainable ways of dealing with challenges

heart-60s

Develop greater resilience and capacity for joy

Online Course Enrollment Form

  • All sessions will be held on Thursdays in April, 2021: April 1, 8, 15, 22. 11 AM Central Time
    Price:
  • $0.00
  • Your payment will be processed through PayPal. You do not need a PayPal account to make the payment. You can use a credit card and PayPal will process it. Thank you.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.